Menu
Home Page

Holy Trinity C of E Primary School

To be the best we can be – for God, for others and for ourselves

Upcoming School Events

Dear Parents,

 

We have a few upcoming events in school that are listed below for your convenience:

December

  • Friday 3rd December - Year 3 Raffle Prize Draw
  • Tuesday 8th December - Flu Immunisations
  • Friday 11th December - Christmas Jumper Day - £1 donation for mufti
  • Friday 11th December - Christmas dinner - £2.40 as normal
  • Tuesday 15th December - Year 5 Christmas Presentation - In Church 2:45pm
  • Tuesday 15th December - all Class Christmas cards must be in by this date. We cannot send home any cards given in after this day.
  • Wednesday 16th December - Year 1 Christmas Presentation - In Church 10:30am
  • Wednesday 16th December - Year 3 Christmas Presentation - In Church 1:30pm 
  • Wednesday 16th December - Reception Church Presentation - In Church 2:30pm
  • Thursday 17th December - Year 2 Christmas Presentation - In Church 11am
  • Thursday 17th December - Year 4 Christmas Presentation - In Church 1:30pm
  • Thursday 17th December - Year 6 Christmas Presentation - In Church 2:45pm
  • Friday 18th December - Term ends - 1:15pm Pick up

 

January

  • Monday 4th January - INSET Day
  • Tuesday 5th January  Term Starts
  • Wednesday 13th January - Class Photos

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top