Menu
Home Page

Holy Trinity C of E Primary School

To be the best we can be – for God, for others and for ourselves

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020 - 2021

(All dates inclusive)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

INSET DAY                Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term starts                 Thursday 3rd September

INSET DAY                Friday 23rd October

Half Term                   Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Term ends                  Friday 18th December (at 1.15pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2021

INSET DAY                Monday 4thJanuary 2021

Term starts                 Tuesday 5th January

Half Term                    Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term ends                   Friday 26th March (at 1.15pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

INSET DAY                 Monday 12th April 2021

Term starts                 Tuesday 13th April

School closed             Monday 3rd May (May holiday)

Half Term                    Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

INSET DAY                 Friday 9th July

Term ends                   Wednesday 21st July (at 1.15pm)

 

Top