Menu
Home Page

Holy Trinity Church of England Primary School

To be the best you can be:for God, for others and for ourselves

Term Dates

HOLY TRINITY CE PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAYS 2023-2024

(All Dates Inclusive)

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

INSET DAY                Monday 4th September 2023

INSET DAY                Tuesday 5th September 2023

Term starts                 Wednesday 6th September

Half Term                   Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Term ends                  Friday 22nd December (at 1.15pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2024

INSET DAY                Monday 8th January 2024

Term starts                 Tuesday 9th January 2024

Half Term                   Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term ends                  Thursday 28th March (at 1.15pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

INSET DAY                Monday 15th April 2024

Term starts                 Tuesday 16th April 2024

School closed            Monday 6th May (May Day holiday)

Half Term                   Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

INSET DAY                Friday 5th July 

Term ends                  Tuesday 23rd July (at 1.15pm)

Top